Landesjagdverband Bayern

Kreisgruppe Bad Kötzting

Engere Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Bruno Ebner

Bühläcker 6, 93444 Bad Kötzting

0175 / 5226558

(Büro) 09941 / 9080630

b.ebner@kanzlei-ebner-fuchs.de

1. Schatzmeister

Heinrich Schweiger

Wolfersdorfer Straße 5, 93499 Zandt

09944 / 2985

0160 / 6691297

Schweiger.Heinrich@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Josef Häring

Sattelweg 3, 93479 Grafenwiesen

0160 / 2333510

09941 / 3595

haering-josef@web.de

1. Schriftführer

Alois Dachs

Am Ludwigsberg 1, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 1801

0151 / 56953112

alois-dachs@t-online.de

2. Schatzmeister

Helmut Krieger

Chamer Str. 6, 93499 Zandt

09944 / 791

0172 / 8111451

info@helmutkrieger.com

2. Schriftführer

Christian Meimer

Lehmgasse 7, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 1759

0160 / 5457627

buero@meimer-transporte.de

Erweiterte Vorstandschaft

1. Schiessobmann

Alois Dachs

Am Ludwigsberg 1, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 1801

alois.dachs@t-online.de

2. Schiessobmann

Alois Pritzl

Schanzweg 29, 93458 Eschlkam

09948 / 463

alois.pritzl@web.de

Jagdausbildungsleiter

Heinrich Schweiger

Wolfersdorfer Str. 5, 93499 Zandt,

09944 / 2985  - 0160 / 6691297

Schweiger.Heinrich@t-online.de

 

1. Kassenprüfer

Wolfgang Baumgartner

Kolmberg 40, 93476 Blaibach

09941 / 3765

wolfgang.baumgartner@t-online.de

2. Kassenprüfer

Karl Brandl

Haselmühle 1, 93489 Hohenwarth

 09946 / 263

karl.brandl@e-brandl.de

 

Bequerel-Messung

Gemeinschaftspraxis

Dr. (med.vet.) Alois Zach

Steinmauerweg 7, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 3905

Bläserobmann

Rudi Frisch

Am Alten Regen 16, 93474 Arrach

09943 / 1810

frisch.arrach@freenet.de

Jungjägerbeauftragter

Christian Meimer

Lehmgasse 7, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 1759     0160 / 5457627

buero@meimer-transporte.de

 

Jagdberater

Rudolf Freimuth

Oberkaltenhofstr.11, 93453 Neukirchen b.Hl.Blut 09947 / 400

rudolf-freimuth@t-online.de

 

Hundeobmann

Josef Schmid

Lindenstr. 12, 93458 Eschlkam

09948 / 639

Email

Fallenausbilder

Josef Häring

Sattelweg 3, 93479 Grafenwiesen

09941 / 3595

josef.haering@leoni.de

Fallenprüfer

Michael Eckl

Riedernstr. 5, 93468 Miltach-Altrandsberg

09944 / 3049922   0175 / 2013013

a3power@web.de

Beiräte

Beirat

Ludwig Sponfeldner

Roßbach 21a, 93466 Chamerau

09944 / 9355   0162 / 1824236

urlaub@sponfeldner.de

Beirat

Robert Weindl

Roßberg 10, 93466 Chamerau

09944 / 9731   0170 / 5657380

weindl.robert@gmx.de

Beirat

Franz Kerscher

Gartenweg 1, 93453 Neukirchen b.Hl.Blut

09947 / 2115

Email

 

Beirat

Laumer Hans

Chamer Str. 9, 93499 Zandt

09944 / 30717

laumerbande@t-online.de

Beirat

Hans Wernemoser

Blumenauer Str. 3, 93480 Hohenwarth

09946 / 902071   0151 / 56353932

info@wernemoser.de

Hegeringleiter

1. HG-Zandt

Karl Weindl

Meierberg 5 / Harrling, 93499 Zandt

09944 / 97 28

kaweindl@t-online.de

2. HG-Miltach

Ludwig Heigl

Höhenried 1, 93468 Miltach

09944 / 559

ludwigheigl@t-online.de

3. HG-Kötzting

Michael Gogeißl

Arndorf 26, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 6330  - 0170 / 9060718

mgogeißl@t-online.de

 

4. HG-Zenching

Wolfgang Baumgartner

Kolmberg 40, 93444 Bad Kötzting

09941 / 3765

wolfgang.baumgartner@t-online.de

5. HG-Hohenwarth

Josef Nazet

Gartenstrasse 6, 93480 Hohenwarth

09946 / 418

josef_nazet@web.de

6. HG-Lam

Robert Klingseisen

Engelshütter Str. 1, 93462 Lam

09943 / 1275

roesslwirt@t-online.de

 

7. HG-Neukirchen

Hermann Achatz

Oberkaltenhof 1, 93453 Neukirchen b.Hl. Blut

09947 / 1620

Email

8. HG-Eschlkam

Alois Pritzl

Schanzweg 29, 93458 Eschlkam

09948 / 463

alois.pritzl@web.de

Impressum/Kontakt: Kreisgruppe Bad Kötzting im Landesjagderband Bayern e.V., Bruno Ebner Bühläcker 6, 93444 Bad Kötzting

Impressum / Kontakt